Meet the Team

Meet the Team Behind Legislative Week

Each year, ABC members join as one powerful voice to educate Congress about the issues that affect their businesses and showcase the opportunities and diversity ABC members contribute to our industry and the economy. The more people we bring to Capitol Hill, the greater our impact. Join Us!


 Kristen Swearingen

Vice President of Legislative & Political Affairs
swearingen@abc.org


Karen Livingston

Director of Policy, Government Affairs  
livingston@abc.org


Chris Singerling

Senior Director of Political Affairs 
singerling@abc.org


Jessica Karazsia

Senior Director of Marketing & Sponsorships
karazsia@abc.org


Kim Greene

Senior Executive Assistant, Leadership & Governance
greene@abc.org


Mike Glavin

Director of Workforce Policy & Programs
glavin@abc.org


Lindsay Gold

Director of Meetings & Events
gold@abc.org


Jaclyn White

Meetings Coordinator
white@abc.org


Allyson Nelson

Senior Manager of Exhibit & Sponsorship Sales
nelson@abc.org