Meet the Team

Kristen Swearingen

ABC Legislative Week 
swearingen@abc.org


Karen Livingston

ABC Legal Conference
livingston@abc.org

Chris Singerling

Free Enterprise Alliance Reception 
singerling@abc.org

Jessica Karazsia

Diversity and Inclusion Summit
karazsia@abc.org

Kim Greene

National Board of Directors
greene@abc.org

Mike Glavin

Young Professionals
glavin@abc.org

Lindsay Gold

Meetings Manager
gold@abc.org

Jaclyn White

Registration & Hotel
white@abc.org

Allyson Nelson

Sponsorships
nelson@abc.org